Committee Membership & Reports

Bargaining Team

Reports

Members

Miriam Hogley

Miriam.Hogley@washingtonea.org

Susan Ormbrek

sgormbrek@gmail.com

Shari Mann

sharimann9@yahoo.com

Anthony Ase

greatteacheranthony@gmail.com

Melissa Norman

melnorman@live.com

Sara Jerger

jergersara@gmail.com

Courtney Stepp

courtney.stepp@gmail.com

Larry Mosko

lawrence.mosko@gmail.com

Bradley Clark

brad.clark@washingtonea.org

Mary Jo McLaughlin

Mary.McLaughlin@washingtonea.org

Constitution and Bylaws Committee

Reports

Members

Joe Bento

joebento@hotmail.com

Julianna Dauble

juliannakd@gmail.com

Miriam Hogley

Miriam.Hogley@washingtonea.org

Joe Bento

joebento@hotmail.com

Susan DuFresne

susandufresne48@gmail.com

Mir Plemmons

mir.plemmons@gmail.com

Mary Jo McLaughlin

Mary.McLaughlin@washingtonea.org

Budget and Financial Policies Committee

Reports

Members

Bradley Clark

Brad.Clark@washingtonea.org

Alex Castro-Wilson

alex.castro-wilson@washingtonea.org

Joe Bento

joebento@hotmail.com

Casey Paulson

paulsonce@gmail.com

Rebecca Spitznas

rspitznas@gmail.com

Miriam Hogley

Miriam.Hogley@washingtonea.org

Mary Jo McLaughlin

Mary.McLaughlin@washingtonea.org

Nominations and Elections Committee

Reports

Members

Courtney Stepp

courtney.stepp@gmail.com

Larry Mosko

lawrence.mosko@gmail.com

Sarah Jerger

jergersara@gmail.com

Amanda Halley

arskoor@gmail.com

William Coleman

rexrange@gmail.com

Rebecca Spitznas

rspitznas@gmail.com

Robert Lambertz

roblambuw@gmail.com

Renton Organizing Committee (R.O.C.)

Reports

Members

Susan DuFresne

susandufresne48@gmail.com

Julianna Dauble

juliannakd@gmail.com

Maria Herrnandez

herrnandez.maria@gmail.com

Margaret Saelens

mesaelens@gmail.com

Susan Hoover

susanhooverrea@gmail.com

Joe Bento

joebento@hotmail.com

Deanna Youngren

deanna.youngren.teacher@gmail.com

Sara Jerger

jergersara@gmail.com

Sheri Kittay

csdkittay@aol.com

Leeanne Bates

candcparsell@aol.com

Gina Morris-Paysinger

morrispaysinger@gmail.com

Molly Dundon

mkathleen7@gmail.com

Mary Jo McLaughlin

Mary.McLaughlin@washingtonea.org

President Reports